Wild Sheep Society of British Columbia



Tristan Duncan                            Joe Eppele                                    Peter Gutsche

Justin Kallusky                             Dr.Benjamin Matthew                Matt McCabe

James Mitton                               Greg Nalleweg                             

Administrative Support:

  • Administrative Assistant- Rebecca Peters
  • Controller- Kelly Cioffi
  • Chief Executive Officer – Kyle Stelter
  • Mountain Hunting Expo Event Coordinator- Kris Wrathall
  • Executive Assistant – Michael Surbey


2024 Committee Lists:

Administration Committee:

Chair – Kyle Stelter                            Vice Chair – Michael Surbey


Korey Green                                       Greg Rensmaag


Communications Committee:

Chair – Kyle Stelter                             Vice Chair – Greg Rensmaag


Darryn Epp                                           Joe Eppele                              Peter Gutsche

Matt McCabe                                       Colin Peters


Government Engagement Committee:

Chair – Greg Rensmaag                   Vice Chair – Joe Eppele


Chris Barker                                       Mitch Bledsoe                      Ken Jyrkkanen

Greg Nalleweg                                   Matt McCabe                        Jonathan Procter

Kyle Stelter


Hunter Heritage Committee:

Chair – Jann Demaske                      Vice Chair – Jesse Bone


Mike Berard                                  Greg Rensmaag                    Kyle Stelter

Indigenous Relations Committee:

Chair – Josh Hamilton               Vice Chair – Peter Gutsche


Chris Barker                               Tristan Duncan                           Korey Green                               

Justin Kallusky                           Dr. Benjamin Matthew              Matt McCabe

Greg Nalleweg                           Greg Rensmaag                           Robin Routledge 

Michael Surbey


Membership Committee:

Chair – Peter Gutsche                  Vice Chair – Greg Rensmaag


Chris Barker                                  Tristan Duncan                      Darryn Epp

Joe Eppele                                      Matt McCabe                         Colin Peters

Kaden Romain                               Kyle Stelter                            Michael Surbey

Northern Fundraiser:

Chair – Korey Green                    Vice Chair – Kyle Stelter


Josh Hamilton                            Joe Humphries                      Matt McCabe

Colin Peters                               Greg Rensmaag                     Robin Routledge

Mike Southin                             Michael Surbey


Projects Committee:

Chair – Chris Barker                    Vice Chair – Josh Hamilton


Tristan Duncan                          Korey Green                            Peter Gutsche

Lee Irvine                                   Justin Kallusky                         Thomas Madsen

Dr.Benjamin Matthew             Matt McCabe                           Greg Nalleweg

Kaden Romain                           Greg Rensmaag                      Robin Routledge

Kyle Stelter                                 Michael Surbey


Salute to Conservation & Mountain Hunting Expo Committee:

Chair – Mike Southin                    Vice Chair – Matt McCabe


Tristan Duncan                             Peter Gutsche                          Joe Humphries

James Mitton                                 Greg Nalleweg                         Colin Peters

Greg Rensmaag                            Kyle Stelter                               Michael Surbey

Kris Wrathall


Sub Committee Leads:

Jurassic Classic: Trevor Carruthers               Mountain Monarch Golf Tournament: Greg Nalleweg

Raffles: Joe Humphries


Board of Director Code of Conduct: WSSBC DIRECTOR Code of Conduct for WEBSITE