The Wild Sheep Society of BC is pleased to present our 2018 Board of Directors.

Photo: Dennis Kitto

Our new board from left to right:

Standing: President Kyle Stelter, Director Peter Gutsche, Vice President Mike Southin, Director Josh Hamilton, Secretary Helen Christiansen, Director Robin Routledge, Treasurer Joe Humphries, Vice President Korey Green, Lisa Hettrich, Director Naomi Weeks, Director Richard Christiansen, Director Robbie Englot.

Kneeling: Director at Large David Heitsman, Director Brad Siemens, Director Mark Trousdell, Past President Rodney Zeeman.

Missing Directors at Large: Chris Barker, Bill Pastorek, Mike Schroeder, Jonathan Proctor

Admin Support: Kelly Cioffi

Executive Director Lisa Hettrich is no longer with the Wild Sheep Society of BC.  We thank Lisa for her commitment to wild sheep conservation and wish her the very best of success in all of her future endeavours.

The 2018 Wild Sheep Society of BC is excited to serve our members and continuing our commitment to wild sheep conservation efforts in BC.